Difference between revisions of "Contact & Feedback"

From Semantic CorA
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
  
  
'''Coordination:''' [mailto:schindler@dipf.de Christoph Schindler]<br><br>
+
'''Coordination:''' [mailto:schindler@dipf.de Christoph Schindler], [mailto:julian.hocker@dipf.de Julian Hocker]<br><br>
'''Technical Development:''' [mailto:basil.ell@kit.edu Basil Ell]<br><br>
+
'''Technical Development:''' [mailto:veja@dipf.de Lia Veja]<br><br>
'''Use Case Educational Lexica:''' [mailto:anne.hild@sowi.uni-goettingen.de Anne Hild] and [mailto:anna.stisser@sowi.uni-goettingen.de Anna Stisser]<br>
 

Latest revision as of 11:38, 27 November 2017


Coordination: Christoph Schindler, Julian Hocker

Technical Development: Lia Veja